Drury William Wall


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in the Theory of Algebras with Radical

Advisor: Robert McDowell Thrall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, MarjoryUniversity of Iowa1970
Rine, DavidUniversity of Iowa19702
Wheaton, BurdetteUniversity of Iowa1965
Zipoy, RogerUniversity of Iowa1965

According to our current on-line database, Drury Wall has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5118 for the advisor ID.