Ralph Alexis Raimi


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equicontinuity of Linear Transformations

Advisor: Sumner Byron Myers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atalla, RobertUniversity of Rochester1966
Chou, ChingUniversity of Rochester19676
Duran, JosephUniversity of Rochester1972

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Raimi has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5114 for the advisor ID.