David Lee Rector


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unstable Adams Spectral Sequence

Advisor: Daniel Marinus Kan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Underwood, JohnRice University1972
Wilkerson, Jr., ClarenceRice University19704

According to our current on-line database, David Rector has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51114 for the advisor ID.