Johannes Huisman


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Real Abelian Varieties with Complex Multiplication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Jacek Bochnak
Advisor 2: Frans Oort

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marion CandauUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale2014
David DervalUniversité Rennes I2002
Mathilde Lahaye-HitierUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale2004
Vincent QueffelecUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale2011
Anh Cuong TaUniversité de Bretagne Occidentale2013

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Huisman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51026 for the advisor ID.