Carel Filip Faber


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Chow Rings of Moduli Spaces of Curves

Advisor 1: Gerard B. M. van der Geer
Advisor 2: Frans Oort

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergström, JonasKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20062
Bergvall, OlofStockholm University2016
Halle, LarsKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20073
Petersen, DanKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2013
Tavakol, MehdiKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20111
Zaal, ChristiaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005

According to our current on-line database, Carel Faber has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50978 for the advisor ID.