Charles Francis Briggs


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semi-Topological Linear Algebras

Advisor: Theophil Henry Hildebrandt


Nemeth, AbrahamWayne State University1964

According to our current on-line database, Charles Briggs has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5089 for the advisor ID.