Vojtěch Jarník

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Prague CzechRepublic

Advisor: Edmund Landau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Divis, BohuslavRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1969
Katětov, MiroslavCharles University1939242
Kurzweil, Jaroslav Universitas Carolina Prague194938
Marek, IvoCharles University7
Novák, BřetislavCharles University1966
Šalát, Tibor Charles University195827

According to our current on-line database, Vojtěch Jarník has 6 students and 320 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50630 for the advisor ID.