Ivo Marek


Ph.D. Charles University 1962 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Iteration of Nonlinear Bounded Operators and Iterative Processes in Nonselfadjoint Eigenvalue Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Vojtěch Jarník

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blaheta, RadimCharles University1987
Janovská, DrahoslavaCharles University1980
Mayer, PetrCharles University1997
Pultarova, IvanaCzech Technical University20051
Solcova, AlenaCzech Technical University2005
Sousedík, BedřichCzech Technical University20083
Vondřejc, JaroslavCzech Technical University2013
Zítko, JanCharles University19744

According to our current on-line database, Ivo Marek has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115420 for the advisor ID.