Aad Dijksma

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Uniform distribution in GF{q,x} and GF[q,x]

Advisor 1: Barend Meulenbeld
Advisor 2: Hendrik Gerrit Meijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruinsma, PietRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Wanjal, GeraldRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005

According to our current on-line database, Aad Dijksma has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50533 for the advisor ID.