Hendrik Gerrit Meijer


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: Uniform Distribution of g-adic Numbers

Advisor: Jan Popken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goutziers, ConstantTechnische Universiteit Delft1981
Groenevelt, WolterTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Koekoek, RoelofTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Swarttouw, RenéTechnische Universiteit Delft1992

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Meijer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45997 for the advisor ID.