Shang-Hua Teng


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Unified Geometric Approach to Graph Partitioning

Advisor: Gary Lee Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kyle BurkeBoston University2009
Xiang-Yang LiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign200117
Alper ÜngörUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20021
Konstantin VoevodskiBoston University2011
Kebin WangBoston University2009

According to our current on-line database, Shang-Hua Teng has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50349 for the advisor ID.