Carlo Tomasi

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Shape and Motion from Image Streams: A Factorization Method

Advisor: Takeo Kanade

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stanley BirchfieldStanford University1999
Salih GokturkStanford University2002
Steve GuDuke University2012
Michael LinStanford University2002
Yossi RubnerStanford University1999
Daniel RussakoffStanford University2003
Mark RuzonStanford University2000
John ZhangStanford University2000

According to our current on-line database, Carlo Tomasi has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50202 for the advisor ID.