Alan Christiansen

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automatic Acquisition of Task Theories for Robotic Manipulation

Advisor 1: Matthew Thomas Mason
Advisor 2: Tom Michael Mitchell


Coello-Coello, CarlosTulane University19962

According to our current on-line database, Alan Christiansen has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50188 for the advisor ID.