Jiang Luh


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Centralizer of a Galois Ring

Advisor: Jack E. McLaughlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li-Jin ChungNorth Carolina State University1976
Xueqing HuNorth Carolina State University1998
David JensenNorth Carolina State University1983
Zhongshan LiNorth Carolina State University1990
Xiu-ding LinNorth Carolina State University1986
Sergio Lopez-PermouthNorth Carolina State University198515
Yiyuan LuNorth Carolina State University1993
Anthony RichouxNorth Carolina State University1979
Mike SchmidtNorth Carolina State University1998
Douglas SmithNorth Carolina State University1972
Johnson WangNorth Carolina State University1975
Yuanqing YeNorth Carolina State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Jiang Luh has 12 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5016 for the advisor ID.