Sergio Roberto Lopez-Permouth


Ph.D. North Carolina State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rings of Quotients

Advisor: Jiang Luh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lulwah Al-EssaOhio University2015
Abullah Al-HuzaliOhio University1991
Savita BarthwalOhio University1997
Hai DinhOhio University2003
Christopher HolstonOhio University2011
Pramod KanwarOhio University1998
Joseph MastromatteoOhio University2014
Jeremy MooreOhio University2011
Benigno Parra-AvilaOhio University2009
Nicholas PilewskiOhio University2015
Mohammad SalehOhio University1993
Ryan SchwiebertOhio University2011
Safdar SyedOhio University1996
Steve SzaboOhio University2009
Sujal TannanOhio University1997

According to our current on-line database, Sergio Lopez-Permouth has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30643 for the advisor ID.