Loyce Mae Adams


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iterative Algorithms for Large Sparse Linear Systems on Parallel Computers

Advisor: James McDonough Ortega

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maschhoff, KristynUniversity of Washington1994
Slemons, JasonUniversity of Washington2008
Stollnitz, EricUniversity of Washington1998
Yang, ZhiyunUniversity of Washington1996

According to our current on-line database, Loyce Adams has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50101 for the advisor ID.