Alexander Waibel

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Prosody and Speech Recognition

Advisor 1: Raj (Dabbala Rajagopal) Reddy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jain, AjayCarnegie Mellon University1992
Jin, QinCarnegie Mellon University2006
Schultz, TanjaKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)20002
Tebelskis, JosephCarnegie Mellon University1995
Vo, MinhCarnegie Mellon University1998
Vogel, StephanRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen20051

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Waibel has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50100 for the advisor ID.