Peter Alfons Steenkiste

Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: LISP on a Reduced-Instuction-Set Processor: Characterization and Optimization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Leroy Hennessy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brustoloni, JoseCarnegie Mellon University19973
Eckhardt, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2002
Hengartner, UrsCarnegie Mellon University20051
Ma, QingmingCarnegie Mellon University1998
Tuduce, CristianETH Zürich2007

According to our current on-line database, Peter Steenkiste has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50087 for the advisor ID.