Jan Stienstra


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Deformations of the Second Chow Group

Advisor 1: Jan Rustom Strooker
Advisor 2: Spencer Janney Bloch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Boo, A.Universiteit Utrecht1999
Helsloot, IraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1994
Quintero Velez, AlexanderUniversiteit Utrecht20092
van der Marel, LambertusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
van Enckevort, ChristianUniversiteit Utrecht2000

According to our current on-line database, Jan Stienstra has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49673 for the advisor ID.