Marc R. M. Coppens


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: One-Dimensional Linear Systems of Type II on Smooth Curves

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Pierre van Moerbeke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cools, FilipKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20072
De Volder, CindyUniversiteit Gent2000
Panizzut, MartaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20161

According to our current on-line database, Marc Coppens has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49661 for the advisor ID.