Rudolf Arno Hirschfeld


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: On Transformation Semi-groups and Differential Equations in Banach Spaces

Advisor: Hans Freudenthal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apteker, SamuelUniversiteit Antwerpen1983
Van Casteren, JohannesUniversity of Hawaii19718

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Hirschfeld has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49656 for the advisor ID.