Evgeny Alexandrovich Verbitskiy


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Generalized Entropies in Dynamical Systems

Advisor 1: Floris Takens
Advisor 2: Hendrik Wolter Broer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ermolaev, VictorRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Göll, MartinUniversiteit Leiden2015

According to our current on-line database, Evgeny Verbitskiy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49631 for the advisor ID.