Bernd Krauskopf


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the 1:4 Resonance Problem: Analysis of the Bifurcation Set

Advisor 1: Floris Takens
Advisor 2: Hendrik Wolter Broer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguirre, PabloUniversity of Bristol2012
Barton, DavidUniversity of Bristol2006
Coetzee, EtienneUniversity of Bristol2011
Creaser, JenniferUniversity of Auckland2015
Desroches, MathieuUniversity of Bristol2009
Dubbeldam, JohannesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20001
England, JamesUniversity of Bristol2005
Erzgräber, HartmutVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Gill, StephenUniversity of Bristol2015
Green, KirkUniversity of Bristol2002
Hittmeyer, StefanieUniversity of Auckland2014
Howcroft, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol2013
Kewley, SarahUniversity of Bristol2016
Kiss, GaborUniversity of Bristol2010
Knowles, JamesUniversity of Bristol20121
Langfield, PeterUniversity of Auckland2015
Lee, ClareUniversity of Bristol2010
Oldeman, BartUniversity of Bristol2001
Orosz, GaborUniversity of Bristol20061
Purewal, AnupUniversity of Auckland2015
Rankin, JamesUniversity of Bristol2010
Rieß, ThorstenTechnische Universität Ilmenau2008
Slowinski, PiotrUniversity of Bristol2011
Terkovics, NandorUniversity of Bristol2015
Tzanov, VassilUniversity of Bristol2012
van der Graaf, WillemVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1997
Wieczorek, SebastianVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20021

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Krauskopf has 27 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49630 for the advisor ID.