Christopher James Smyth


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in the Theory of Numbers

Advisor: J. W. S. (John William Scott) Cassels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berry, NeilThe University of Edinburgh2003
Hilmar, JanThe University of Edinburgh2008
Suess, NigelThe University of Edinburgh2000
Taylor, GraemeThe University of Edinburgh2010

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Smyth has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49619 for the advisor ID.