Burkhard Wilking


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Group Action on Manifolds of Nonnegative Curvature and Generalized Bieberbach Theorems

Advisor: Wolfgang T. Meyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mümken, BerndWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2003
Guzhvina, GalinaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2007
Amann, ManuelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2009
Sahovic, VedrinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2009
Wörner, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2010
Frank, PhilippWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2011
Hoelzel, SebastianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Spindeler, WolfgangWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2014
Jansen, DorotheaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2016
Beitz, Stine FranziskaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018
Nepechiy, ArtemWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018

According to our current on-line database, Burkhard Wilking has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49608 for the advisor ID.