Burkhard Wilking


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Group Action on Manifolds of Nonnegative Curvature and Generalized Bieberbach Theorems

Advisor: Wolfgang T. Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amann, ManuelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2009
Beitz, Stine FranziskaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018
Frank, PhilippWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2011
Guzhvina, GalinaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2007
Hoelzel, SebastianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Mümken, BerndWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2003
Sahovic, VedrinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2009
Spindeler, WolfgangWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2014
Wörner, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2010

According to our current on-line database, Burkhard Wilking has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49608 for the advisor ID.