Manjul Bhargava


Ph.D. Princeton University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Composition Laws

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpöge, LeventPrinceton University2020
Biesel, OwenPrinceton University2013
Gundlach, FabianPrinceton University2019
Harron, PiperPrinceton University2016
Ho, WeiPrinceton University2009
Miller, AlisonPrinceton University2014
Ruth, SamuelPrinceton University2013
Shankar, ArulPrinceton University2012
Varma, IlaPrinceton University2015
Volpato, MichaelPrinceton University2008
Wilson, KevinPrinceton University2012
Wood, MelaniePrinceton University20092

According to our current on-line database, Manjul Bhargava has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49593 for the advisor ID.