Vinayak Vatsal


Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iwasawa Theory, Modular Forms, and Artin Representations

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hamieh, AliaUniversity of British Columbia2013
Heumann, JayUniversity of British Columbia2013

According to our current on-line database, Vinayak Vatsal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49403 for the advisor ID.