E. K. Narayanan


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore 2000 India
Dissertation: Oscillating Multipliers and Bochner-Riesz Means

Advisor: Sundaram Thangavelu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sen, SuparnaIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2011
Samanta, AmitIndian Institute of Science2012
Senthil Raani, K. S.Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore2016

According to our current on-line database, E. K. Narayanan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49340 for the advisor ID.