Sundaram Thangavelu


Ph.D. Princeton University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riesz Means and Multipliers for Hermite Expansions

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagchi, SayanIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2015
Boggarapu, PradeepIndian Institute of Science20151
Ganguly, PritamIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2022
Garg, RahulIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore20121
Hait, SouravIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2020
Kaur, JotsaroopIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2012
Narayanan, E. K.Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore20003
Parui, SanjayIndian Statistical Institute, Bangalore2006
P K, SanjayIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2013
Ratnakumar, P. K.Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore19963

According to our current on-line database, Sundaram Thangavelu has 10 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8359 for the advisor ID.