Friedrich Otto Rudolf Sturm


Dr. phil. Universität Breslau 1863 Germany
Dissertation: De superficiebus tertii ordinis disquisitiones syntheticae

Advisor: Heinrich Eduard Schroeter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerhard BrollUniversität Breslau1911
Rudolf DittrichUniversität Breslau1910
Herbert ErlerUniversität Breslau1914
Paul GerlichUniversität Breslau1905
Frieda GoldmannUniversität Breslau1909
Bernhard HepkeUniversität Breslau1905
Arthur JopkeUniversität Breslau1908
Walther JustUniversität Breslau1912
Fritz KliemUniversität Breslau1909
Albert KruscheUniversität Breslau1905
Hermann MenzelWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1891
Gerhard MuethUniversität Breslau1905
Nelly NeumannUniversität Breslau1909
Reinhold SchmidtUniversität Breslau1908
Hermann StarostzikUniversität Breslau1907
Otto ToeplitzUniversität Breslau1905470
Wolfgang VogtUniversität Breslau1906
Ernst WeiƟUniversität Breslau1907
Otto WiesingUniversität Breslau1906

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Sturm has 19 students and 489 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49177 for the advisor ID.