Heinrich Eduard Schroeter


Dr. phil. Universität Königsberg 1854 Germany
Dissertation: De aequationibus modularibus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Friedrich Julius Richelot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Otto HandelUniversität Breslau1877
Moritz PaschUniversität Breslau186530
Jacob RosanesUniversität Breslau1865473
Friedrich SturmUniversität Breslau1863489

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Schroeter has 4 students and 524 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19526 for the advisor ID.