Robert Gibson Phillips


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Contributions to Non-Standard Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Abraham Robinson
Advisor 2: Yiannis (John) Nicolas Moschovakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cantor, AlanUniversity of South Carolina1972
Zahn, GeorgeUniversity of South Carolina1971

According to our current on-line database, Robert Phillips has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48794 for the advisor ID.