Raphaël Rouquier


Thèse Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1992 France
Dissertation: Isotypies dans les groupes sporadiques

Advisor: Michel Broué

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogdanic, DuskoUniversity of Oxford2010
Gonard, BertrandUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72002
Juteau, DanielUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Libedinsky, NicolasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72008
Sebestean, MagdaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Thiel, UlrichTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014

According to our current on-line database, Raphaël Rouquier has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48580 for the advisor ID.