Michel Broué


Thèse d'Etat Université de Paris 1975 France
Dissertation: Représentations des groupes finis

Advisor 1: Claude C. Chevalley
Advisor 2: Jean-Pierre Serre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, VincentUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72008
Bessis, DavidUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719981
Biland, ErwanUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7 and Université Laval2013
Bouc, SergeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719797
Cabanes, MarcUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719832
Chlouveraki, MariaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720071
Gonard, BertrandUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72002
Peterfalvi, ThomasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71982
Picaronny, ClaudineUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71988
Rouquier, RaphaëlUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7199213
Schroll, SibylleUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord20034

According to our current on-line database, Michel Broué has 11 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44660 for the advisor ID.