Øyvind Solberg


Ph.D. Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet 1987 Norway
Dissertation: Cohen-Macaulay Modules and Skew Group Rings

Advisor: Idun Reiten

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Buan, AslakNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet20007
Madsen, DagNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2002
Bergh, PetterNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet20063
Mohammed, SoudNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2008
Šťovíček, JanNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2009
Bertani-Økland, MarcoNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2010
Said, ShumbanaNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2015
Skartsæterhagen, ØysteinNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2016
Sandøy, MadsNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2021

According to our current on-line database, Øyvind Solberg has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48563 for the advisor ID.