Peter Zvengrowski


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Fields and Vector Products

Advisor: Saunders Mac Lane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gilbert, ShirleyUniversity of Calgary1980
Sankaran, ParameswaranUniversity of Calgary198512
Strutt, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Tomoda, SatoshiUniversity of Calgary2005

According to our current on-line database, Peter Zvengrowski has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4844 for the advisor ID.