Randall Lester Eubank


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Density-Quantile Function Approach to Choosing Order Statistics for the Estimation of Location and Scale Parameters

Advisor: Emanuel Parzen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jayasuriya, BodhiniTexas A&M University1990
Chen, Juei-ChaoTexas A&M University1992
Kim, Jong-TaeTexas A&M University1992
Li, Chin-ShangTexas A&M University1997
Klipple, KaronTexas A&M University2000
Clark, JasonTexas A&M University2001
Huang, ChunfengTexas A&M University20011
Lee, Sang-JoonTexas A&M University2004
Munoz Maldonado, YolandaTexas A&M University2005
Schumann, KeithTexas A&M University2005
Shin, HyejinTexas A&M University2006
Zhang, GuoyiArizona State University20082
Boshes, JeniferArizona State University2009
King, DavidArizona State University2009
Chen, Tsui-LingArizona State University2010
Huang, QingArizona State University2012
Ismay, ChesterArizona State University2013
Valdivia, ArturoArizona State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Randall Eubank has 18 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48327 for the advisor ID.