David Alan Dickey


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation and Hypothesis Testing in Nonstationary Time Series

Advisor: Wayne Arthur Fuller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akdi, YilmazNorth Carolina State University1995
Chang, Ming-ChunNorth Carolina State University1989
Chen, ShuquanNorth Carolina State University2000
Evans, BarryNorth Carolina State University1998
Fountis, NicholaosNorth Carolina State University1983
Gonzalez-Farias, GracielaNorth Carolina State University19921
Han, SanggohnNorth Carolina State University2005
Huh, SeunghoNorth Carolina State University2001
Hwang, SangpilNorth Carolina State University2004
Kim, HyunjungNorth Carolina State University2001
Kim, SeongNorth Carolina State University2007
Lee, TaiyeongNorth Carolina State University1998
Said, SaidNorth Carolina State University1982
Sen, DavidNorth Carolina State University1985
Shin, Key-IlNorth Carolina State University1992
Sloan, Jennifer LeighNorth Carolina State University2013
Thielbar, MelindaNorth Carolina State University2011
Zhang, QianyiNorth Carolina State University2008

According to our current on-line database, David Dickey has 18 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48100 for the advisor ID.