Wayne Arthur Fuller


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Non-Static Model of the Beef and Pork Economy

Advisor: Geoffrey Seddon Shepherd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdoulaye AdamIowa State University1992
Yasuo AmemiyaIowa State University198222
Anthony AnIowa State University1996
George BatteseIowa State University1973
Biswanath BhattacharyayIowa State University1979
Gordon BoothIowa State University1973
Leon BurmeisterIowa State University19723
Randy CarterIowa State University197612
Cong ChenIowa State University1999
Tin ChuaIowa State University1983
Joseph CroosIowa State University1992
Paul DahmIowa State University19793
James DeGracieIowa State University1968
Rohit DeoIowa State University19951
David DickeyIowa State University197618
Kevin DoddIowa State University1999
James DrewIowa State University1981
John EltingeIowa State University19871
Carol FranciscoIowa State University1987
A. Ronald GallantIowa State University197120
John GoebelIowa State University1974
Juan-Jose GoyenecheIowa State University1999
Rachel HarterIowa State University1983
Nancy HasabelnabyIowa State University1987
David HaszaIowa State University19779
Michael HidiroglouIowa State University1974
Elizabeth HuangIowa State University1978
Her HuangIowa State University1972
Hsien-Ming HungIowa State University1983
Cary IsakiIowa State University1970
John JobsonIowa State University1972
Jae-Kwang KimIowa State University20002
Edward LeeIowa State University1981
Jason LeggIowa State University2006
Richard LundIowa State University19671
Brian MacphersonIowa State University1981
Angel Martinez-GarzaIowa State University1970
Donald McElhoneIowa State University1970
Edina MiazakiIowa State University1984
Stephen MillerIowa State University1986
Jorge MorelIowa State University1987
Ronald MowersIowa State University1981
Nagaraj NeerchalIowa State University19863
Peter O'BrienIowa State University1970
Sastry PantulaIowa State University198219
Heon ParkIowa State University1990
Mingue ParkIowa State University2002
Yongming QuIowa State University20021
Martin RosenzweigIowa State University1968
Anindya RoyIowa State University19991
Todd SangerIowa State University1992
Pradipta SarkarIowa State University1997
Sahadeb SarkarIowa State University19901
Daniel SchnellIowa State University1987
Chang ShihIowa State University1966
Dongwan ShinIowa State University1990
Kai-One SriplungIowa State University1993
Gary SullivanIowa State University1989
Herman Tejeda-SanhuezaIowa State University1973
Margot TollefsonIowa State University1992
George WangIowa State University1976
Junyuan WangIowa State University2000
Ing-Tzer WeyIowa State University1966
Kirk WolterIowa State University1974
Yu WuIowa State University2007
Ibrahim YansanehIowa State University1992
Mohammed Yusuf-MiaIowa State University1967

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Fuller has 67 students and 182 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40628 for the advisor ID.