Jean-Claude Latombe


Ph.D. Université de Grenoble 1977 France
Dissertation: Application of Artificial Intelligence to Design Automation. (
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Louis Bolliet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

M Serkan ApaydinStanford University2004
Aranzazu CasalStanford University2002
Wonyun ChoiStanford University1993
Hector Gonzalez-BanosStanford University2001
David HsuStanford University20001
Lydia KavrakiStanford University19952
Yoshihito KogaStanford University1994
James Kuffner, Jr.Stanford University20006
Anthony LazanasStanford University1994
Cheng-Yu LeeStanford University2002
Tsai-Yen LiStanford University1995
Bruce RomneyStanford University1997
Rhea TombropoulosStanford University1997
Suresh VenkatasubramanianStanford University19992
Mark YimStanford University1995

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Claude Latombe has 15 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48091 for the advisor ID.