David Hsu


Ph.D. Stanford University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Randomized Single-Query Motion Planning in Expansive Spaces

Advisor: Jean-Claude Latombe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bandyopadhyay, TirthankarNational University of Singapore2010
Kurniawati, HannaNational University of Singapore20081
Liu, BingNational University of Singapore2011

According to our current on-line database, David Hsu has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71120 for the advisor ID.