Meera Sitharam


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Bounded Query Hierarchies

Advisor: Deborah A. Joseph

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Straney, TimothyKent State University1999
Lomonosov, AndrewUniversity of Florida2004
Zhou, YongUniversity of Florida2005
Gao, HepingUniversity of Florida2009
Fan, JIanHuaUniversity of Florida2010
Tarifi, MohamadUniversity of Florida2012
Cheng, JialongUniversity of Florida2013
Ozkan, AysegulUniversity of Florida2014
Wu, RuijinUniversity of Florida2014
Wang, MenghanUniversity of Florida2015
Prabhu, RahulUniversity of Florida2021
Crawford, VictoriaUniversity of Florida2022

According to our current on-line database, Meera Sitharam has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48083 for the advisor ID.