Meera Sitharam


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Bounded Query Hierarchies

Advisor: Deborah A. Joseph

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, JialongUniversity of Florida2013
Crawford, VictoriaUniversity of Florida2022
Fan, JIanHuaUniversity of Florida2010
Gao, HepingUniversity of Florida2009
Lomonosov, AndrewUniversity of Florida2004
Ozkan, AysegulUniversity of Florida2014
Prabhu, RahulUniversity of Florida2021
Straney, TimothyKent State University1999
Tarifi, MohamadUniversity of Florida2012
Wang, MenghanUniversity of Florida2015
Wu, RuijinUniversity of Florida2014
Zhou, YongUniversity of Florida2005

According to our current on-line database, Meera Sitharam has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48083 for the advisor ID.