Peter Benedict Kronheimer


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Ale Gravitational Instantons

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daemi, AliakbarHarvard University2014
Dowker, IanHarvard University2000
Khodorovskiy, TatyanaHarvard University2012
Lobb, AndrewHarvard University20074
Manolescu, CiprianHarvard University200415
Munari, AlviseUniversity of Oxford1993
Plamenevskaya, OlgaHarvard University20043
Rasmussen, JacobHarvard University20037
Sardo Infirri, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford1994
Sena-Dias, RosaHarvard University2006
Street, Ethan J.Harvard University2012
Xie, YiHarvard University2016

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kronheimer has 12 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47154 for the advisor ID.