Donald Bruce Rubin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Use of Matched Sampling and Regression Adjustment in Observational Studies

Advisor: William Gemmell Cochran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nikola AndricHarvard University2015
Thomas BelinHarvard University19913
Yves ChretienHarvard University2010
Samantha CookHarvard University2004
Ralph D'Agostino, Jr.Harvard University1994
Alexis DiamondHarvard University2008
Peng DingHarvard University2015
Jiangtao DuHarvard University1998
Valeria EspinosaHarvard University2013
Avi FellerHarvard University2015
Constantine FrangakisHarvard University19993
Viviana Garcia HortonHarvard University2015
Andrew GelmanHarvard University199012
d GreinerHarvard University2007
Roee GutmanHarvard University2011
Daniel HeitjanThe University of Chicago198519
Jennifer HillHarvard University2000
Hui JinHarvard University2005
Ana KolarUniversity of Ljubljana2013
Michael LarsenHarvard University19967
David LaxHarvard University1981
Joseph LeeHarvard University2015
Heng LiHarvard University1996
Kim-Hung LiThe University of Chicago19852
Christine LichtOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2010
Chuanhai LiuHarvard University1994
Viktoriia LiublinskaHarvard University2013
Kari LockHarvard University2011
Bronwyn LoongHarvard University2012
Xiao-Li MengHarvard University199040
Charity MorganHarvard University2008
Cassandra PattanayakHarvard University2011
Trivellore RaghunathanHarvard University19876
Jerome ReiterHarvard University199910
Leonard RosemanHarvard University1998
Paul RosenbaumHarvard University198011
Arman SabbaghiHarvard University2014
Joseph SchaferHarvard University199210
Nathaniel SchenkerThe University of Chicago19853
Zijin ShenHarvard University2000
Elizabeth StuartHarvard University2004
Stacy ThomasThe University of Chicago1988
Sally ThurstonHarvard University19974
Panagiotis ToulisHarvard University2016
David WatsonHarvard University2014
Leisa WeldHarvard University1987
Yingnian WuHarvard University19963
Yaming YuHarvard University2005
Elaine ZanuttoHarvard University1998
Alan ZaslavskyMassachusetts Institute of Technology198910
Junni ZhangHarvard University2002

According to our current on-line database, Donald Rubin has 51 students and 186 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47145 for the advisor ID.