Mehmet Ali Orgun


Ph.D. University of Victoria 1991 Canada
Dissertation: Intensional Logic Programming

Advisor: William Wilfred Wadge

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhang, Da-QianMacquarie University1997
Liu, ChuchangMacquarie University1999
Xue, LiyinMacquarie University2002
Lin, WeiQiangMacquarie University2003
Zhang, Ke-BingMacquarie University2008
Ma, JiMacquarie University2009
Ye, QingsongMacquarie University2009
Maghaydah, Mo'adMacquarie University2010
Aydın, AliMacquarie University2011
Ramachandran, RaghavMacquarie University2011
Le, DungMacquarie University2012
Mashinchi, HadiMacquarie University2012
Shermin, AktherMacquarie University2012
Liu, GuanfengMacquarie University2013
Zhang, YihaoMacquarie University2013
Dianat, OldoozMacquarie University2014
Zhang, HaibinMacquarie University2014
Hezart, ArminMacquarie University2015
Lai, HongMacquarie University2015
Zheng, XiaomingMacquarie University2015
Qu, LieMacquarie University2016
Zheng, GuanglouMacquarie University2016
Klinkmüller, ChristopherMacquarie University2017
Hasan, MahmudMacquarie University2018
Ye, BinMacquarie University2018
Heiyanthuduwage, SudathMacquarie University2019
Li, XiaoshuaiMacquarie University2019
Ghafari, SeyedMacquarie University2020
Pang, ShuchaoMacquarie University2020
Siahvashi, AliMacquarie University2021

According to our current on-line database, Mehmet Orgun has 30 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46946 for the advisor ID.