Mehmet Ali Orgun


Ph.D. University of Victoria 1991 Canada
Dissertation: Intensional Logic Programming

Advisor: William Wilfred Wadge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aydın, AliMacquarie University2011
Dianat, OldoozMacquarie University2014
Ghafari, SeyedMacquarie University2020
Hasan, MahmudMacquarie University2018
Heiyanthuduwage, SudathMacquarie University2019
Hezart, ArminMacquarie University2015
Klinkmüller, ChristopherMacquarie University2017
Lai, HongMacquarie University2015
Le, DungMacquarie University2012
Li, XiaoshuaiMacquarie University2019
Lin, WeiQiangMacquarie University2003
Liu, ChuchangMacquarie University1999
Liu, GuanfengMacquarie University2013
Ma, JiMacquarie University2009
Maghaydah, Mo'adMacquarie University2010
Mashinchi, HadiMacquarie University2012
Pang, ShuchaoMacquarie University2020
Qu, LieMacquarie University2016
Ramachandran, RaghavMacquarie University2011
Shermin, AktherMacquarie University2012
Siahvashi, AliMacquarie University2021
Xue, LiyinMacquarie University2002
Ye, BinMacquarie University2018
Ye, QingsongMacquarie University2009
Zhang, Da-QianMacquarie University1997
Zhang, HaibinMacquarie University2014
Zhang, Ke-BingMacquarie University2008
Zhang, YihaoMacquarie University2013
Zheng, GuanglouMacquarie University2016
Zheng, XiaomingMacquarie University2015

According to our current on-line database, Mehmet Orgun has 30 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46946 for the advisor ID.