Ibrahim Ali Ahmad


Ph.D. Florida State University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Estimation of the Probability Density Punction for Dependent Variables with Applications

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mugdadi, Abdel-RazzaqNorthern Illinois University19992
Amezziane, MohamedUniversity of Central Florida2004

According to our current on-line database, Ibrahim Ahmad has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46808 for the advisor ID.