Abdel-Razzaq Ahmad Mugdadi


Ph.D. Northern Illinois University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Curve Fitting of the Probability Density of Functions of Random Variables with Applications

Advisor: Ibrahim Ali Ahmad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anver, HaneefSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2010
Teweldemedhin, AmanuelSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2008

According to our current on-line database, Abdel-Razzaq Mugdadi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46768 for the advisor ID.